Speaking of the devil..

Pa tal om min underbara pojkvan sa ringde han for en stund sen. Han ar som sagt ute ikvall. Utan varning sa gav han telefonen till sin kompis som han ar ute med och bad mig prata med honom. Precis samma sak han gjorde i Mandags da hans andra kompis fyllde ar och jag skulle wish him happy bday….

Sen var var convo sahar:

-Babes, u need to stop putting your friends randomly on the phone like that..

– But hun, I want u to know my friends.I talk about them but u don’t know theeeeeeeem.. (drunk bf dragging his words as if there’s no tomorrow lol)

– Yeah I will, but not on the phone as I’m just getting into my PJ’s and about to go to bed…

– Oh are u? Hmmmm….. Babes, I miss u…

One thought on “Speaking of the devil..

  1. Anna says:

    Vad söta ni är! 😀

Leave a Reply

